Reviews, Ratings and Testimonials for Villa Serenidad

“Nice place.” Stayed August 2018

AirBnb Review from Erson

“Hello Jeff. Thank you for our stay in Villa Serenidad. The facilities were indeed 5 star and the view and location was amazing. You have done a… Read more “AirBnb Review from Joe”

AirBnb Review from Joe

“Maybe the most perfect vacation home we have ever visited. Room for two couples, 2 teenage boys, and a teenage girl, with privacy for everyone. The kitchen… Read more “AirBnB Review from Bruce”

AirBnB Review from Bruce

Peaceful with great views. “This house was exactly what we wanted. Very relaxing and just out of town with amazing views especially at night! Great location for… Read more “VRBO Review from Ryan J.”

VRBO Review from Ryan J.

“Villa Serenidad is such an AMAZING property. The views are breathtaking and the hospitality is unmatched! Jeff and his team provided a detailed manual of instructions, things… Read more “AirBnb Review from Amina”

AirBnb Review from Amina

Great property and location. “My wife, 3 adult sons and I stayed at the villa in July 2018. The view and pool are excellent as is the… Read more “VRBO Review from Jim W.”

VRBO Review from Jim W.

“This villa is a MUST! Myself and a few of my friends stayed here and it is beautiful. Not only does it have an amazing view, but… Read more “AirBnb Review from Andre”

AirBnb Review from Andre

“Excellent space and great communication. no complaints” Stayed June 2018

AirBnB Review from Sean

“Jeff’s place was absolutely amazing!!! A breath taking atmosphere that will melt away your stress. We enjoyed being surrounded by the picturesque views and natural surroundings. The… Read more “AirBnb Review from Brandi”

AirBnb Review from Brandi

The pictures don’t do it justice! “Perfect house layout. Amazing views. Very well equipped kitchen and household accessories very well appreciated. Loved it was in a small… Read more “VRBO Review from Athena P”

VRBO Review from Athena P

Never wanted to leave this beautiful home! “I stayed at Villa Serenidad with five friends for a week and had an amazing experience. Nobody wanted to leave.… Read more “HomeaAway Review from Kelly H”

HomeaAway Review from Kelly H

(En Español. In Spanish.) “Excelente experiencia, lugar hermoso, vistas preciosas, la casa y sus enceres excepcionales, mucha seguridad. Gracias Jeff” Stayed May 2018

AirBnb Review from Leonardo

“Very scenic home with outstanding views of Atenas!” Stayed April 2018

AirBnb Review from Jose

“The place is wonderful, very well equiped, we cant wait to go back.” Stayed April 2018

AirBnb Review from Diego

Spectacular Pool Home. “This home was a perfect fit for our family of 8. The house was clean and the pool was used all day everyday overlooking… Read more “VRBO Review from Trent H.”

VRBO Review from Trent H.

(En Español. In Spanish.) “Bonita, privada. Bellísima piscina. Buena ropa de cama. Silencioso.” Stayed April 2018

AirBnb Review from Otanes

“Jeff’s place was great! We loved grilling out, and swimming in the pool all day! The beds were comfy, and the kitchen was fully equipped for all… Read more “AirBnb review from Trinity”

AirBnb review from Trinity

“The home was just as described very spacious and had a beautiful view. Whatever I had an issue with Jeff was there right away to handle it.… Read more “AirBnB Review from Theresa”

AirBnB Review from Theresa

(En Español. In Spanish.) “La casa y ubicación son realmente geniales, una vez que llegues, lo único que debes hacer es disfrutar y relajarte.” Stayed January 2018

AirBnb Review from Adrián

(En Español. In Spanish.) “Excelente casa para relajarse” Stayed December 2017

AirBnb Review from Renato.

Lovely home., beautiful view “Great home. The view was perfect. The house was clean and well equipped. We had a wonderful and relaxing time. Well located and… Read more “HomeAway Review from Rafael M.”

HomeAway Review from Rafael M.

(En Español. In Spanish.) “La casa de Jeff es perfecta para disfrutar unos tranquilos días en familia. La ubicación, cerca del centro de Atenas, es muy conveniente… Read more “AirBnb Review from Juan José”

AirBnb Review from Juan José

“This house is in a perfect location being about a half hour from the airport and the views are magnificent. Even before the trip, Jeff would respond… Read more “AirBnB Review from Debbie”

AirBnB Review from Debbie

“This house is great for big groups and families! We were picked up from the airport and taken straight to the home where the driver showed us… Read more “AirBnb Review from Natalie”

AirBnb Review from Natalie

The house & view were as advertised. There were 10 of us including 4 children. “It was a great place to relax & enjoy the view &… Read more “VRBO Review from Debby B.”

VRBO Review from Debby B.

“An astounding view and beautiful home. We had a fantastic time. Jeff and Andrew were both informative and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay and would love to… Read more “AirBnb Review from Troy”

AirBnb Review from Troy